RateVin

RateVin offers latest stories related to entertainment, politics, videos, Sports, celebrity Gossip.

David Otunga, Jennifer Hudson Engaged


Jennifer Hudson

Dreamgirl Jennifer Hudson is engaged to her dreamboy, David Otunga.

David popped the question with a Neil Lane diamond ring on Friday night, Jennifer’s 27th birthday, according to People.

David is best known as “Punk” on the VH1 reality show “I Love New York 2.”

Punk David Otunga – Jennifer Hudson Engaged

September 15, 2008 - Posted by | Celebrity | , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I wish you both the best. Be Blessed. Jenn you will be in my prayers sorry to hear about your tragedy. I just heard of your engagement today. David may GOD Bless you to be very supportive of her during this time.

    Comment by EnVoinae | October 25, 2008 | Reply

  2. Jennifer, girl be very careful, David looks a little sweet on the gay side
    Check all references from highschool, college, to adulthood. I would hate for you to have another momoent like our sister Stella. On a side note, I will keep you and your family in my prayers

    Comment by Forshow | October 28, 2008 | Reply

  3. Jennifer I’m sorry about the tragedy. May God bless you and your family through these hard and trying times. Remember to always put god first and he will see you through it all. Remember the song you sang in the the making of your last movie (The Secret Life of Bee) “You can make it if you try”.
    it also stating that sometimes you have to cry. But thank god for giving you a strong man like David “Punk” Otunga to have a shoulder to cry on. See Jennifer he will always have someone their for us when we need hom. He bless you with him for a reason. God knew that you would need him for a time like this. May God Bless you and David relationship, Again put God first in your life and he will make it all alright. I can only guess that it hurts because I never been where you are at right now. But we know that God will help you through it all. He didn’t bring you this far to leave you Jennifer. This is what is call growing pains. I know you’re saying why do it hurt so much but only God can answer that But he will show it to you one day. Jenn keep your head up and keep away from all evil things and keep your eyes on Jesus. Get rooted and grounded in him. Pray more, trust him more, talk about him more, praise him more and you will never have worry about nothing. You’re are a bless woman and you know this. So don’t give up keep doing what your mother would want you to do. Please David if you read this stay close to her she needs you more than ever. Show her all the love that she needs. Don’t let no one stop that. God is going to bless you and Jennifer relationship. Hopefully one day I’ll be able to meet you in person. But if I never get that chance you will always be in my prays. I feel so close to you all. And I guess it is because I took your pains as if it was my pains. May God Bless you all.

    Comment by NYSmalls | November 2, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

