RateVin

RateVin offers latest stories related to entertainment, politics, videos, Sports, celebrity Gossip.

Kiranjit Ahluwalia


Kiranjit Ahluwalia

Kiranjit Ahluwalia
A young woman aged 20 was recently released from prison following a drastic reduction in her sentence for murdering her partner by claiming that she had been abused.

There’s no point in describing here, yet again, the disgraceful way in which daytime TV programmes continue to promote violence against men – but, basically, the female audience applauded this woman for murdering her partner.

Yes. It never stops!

But you may be interested in some of the things that this woman said. I quote her verbatim.

This is the account of the events that apparently took place. Though, of course, we must remember that we only have her side of the story, because her partner is dead.

“A fight broke out. A very violent fight. He kept on strangling me. I retaliated back. I tried to defend myself by holding a knife, and saying, ‘stay away from me’ and to my surprise, he had a knife too. So it was a no-go situation. So I ended up throwing my knife away to try to calm down the situation. He threw his knife at me, and as I followed it, and put my hand upon it to defend myself, he hit me. And I fell backwards. I tried to catch him as I was falling and I stabbed him as I was falling. I didn’t even realise.”

Kiranjit Ahluwalia

October 8, 2008 - Posted by | Genaral | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

